St.Gallen Zürich Wangen Chur Thun Lausanne

Welcome to St.Gallen

Zürcherstrasse 493
9015 St.Gallen
Tel: +41 71 313 21 21

Showroom

Monday to Friday: 09.00 – 12.00 / 13.15 – 17.30
Saturday: 09.00 – 13.00

Pre-registration required.

Make an appointment

Privacy Policy

Sylvana Bräutigam
Sylvana Bräutigam Showroom Beraterin
Einrichtungsgestalterin HFTG
Tel: +41 71 313 21 21 sylvana.braeutigam@belcolor.ch
Tobias Wirz
Tobias Wirz Showroom Chur Tel: +41 71 313 21 21 tobias.wirz@belcolor.ch

Welcome to Zürich

Seebergstrasse 1
8952 Schlieren (Unterengstringen)
Tel +41 44 732 20 30

Showroom

Monday to friday: 07.45 – 11.45 / 13.00 – 17.00
Saturday: closed
Pre-registration required.

Cash and carry

Monday to friday: 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 16.45
Saturday: closed

Make an appointment

Privacy Policy

Andrea Schaufelberger
Andrea Schaufelberger Showroom Berater Zürich Tel: +41 44 732 20 30 andrea.schaufelberger@belcolor.ch

Welcome to Wangen SZ

Büelgasse 1b
8855 Wangen / SZ
Tel: +41 55 450 20 10

Showroom

Dates from monday to friday only possible by telephone pre-registration.

Make an appointment

Privacy Policy

Paul Romer
Paul Romer Showroom Berater Mobile: +41 79 957 43 93 paul.romer@belcolor.ch

Welcome to Chur

Kasernenstrasse 36
7000 Chur
Tel: +41 81 252 67 67 

Showroom

Monday closed
Tuesday to friday: 09.00 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 17.30
Saturday: 09.00 – 16.00

Pre-registration required

Make an appointment

Privacy Policy

Ivan Eugster
Ivan Eugster Product & Key Account Manager Outdoor & Altbausanierungen Mobile: +41 79 583 58 38 ivan.eugster@belcolor.ch
Michael Lutz
Michael Lutz Objektberater
Ostschweiz
Mobile: +41 79 821 87 04 michael.lutz@belcolor.ch

Welcome to Thun

Talackerstrasse 69
3604 Thun
Tel: +41 33 336 46 00

Showroom and Cash and carry

Monday to friday: 07.15 - 11.45 / 13.15 - 17.30
Saturday: Closed. With pre-registration meeting possible.

Pre-registration required

Make an appointment

Privacy Policy

Pero Cacic
Pero Cacic Showroom Thun Tel: +41 33 336 46 00 pero.cacic@belcolor.ch

Welcome to Lausanne

Chemin de Budron A16
1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
Tel: +41 21 652 66 41

Showroom

Monday to friday: 08.00 – 11.30 / Afternoon with pre-registration possible.
Saturday closed

Make an appointment

Privacy Policy

Laurence Graf
Laurence Graf Showroom Lausanne Tel: +41 21 652 66 41